TAAHP Board Election 2017


2017-2018  Board of Directors Election

There are six current openings on the Board.  The nine candidates are listed below.

Any ballot with more than six candidates selected will be disqualified and not counted.  Voting member’s name and email must be on the ballot to be counted.  Only the first ballot received from each member will be counted, and subsequent ballots cast by the 
same member will be disqualified.

(Do not hit the submit button more than one time.  You will receive a message on your screen that the ballot has been submitted).

Your electronic submission will verified as accepted by TAAHP when you hit submit, and a verification notice appears on your screen.  Your faxed or emailed submission will be verified as accepted when you receive an email confirmation from the TAAHP office.

A printable form may be found below and must be returned to the TAAHP office via email: info@taahp.org or fax: 512-476-9901 by the due date.  

Bios may be viewed by clicking HERE

Please select six persons from the list below:
(i)indicates incumbent



Click HERE to print paper ballot

Key Dates 

  • Election opens June 26th and voting will continue until July 10, 2017
  • Balloting ends by close of business, or 5:00 pm CST, on July 10, 2017
  • Executive Director delivers the results to the Teller Committee on July 11, 2017
  • First day of Texas Housing Conference, new Board of Directors announced by president or his/her designee to the attendees at the Annual TAAHP Membership Meeting July 24, 2017

Nominating Committee

  • Mahesh Aiyer, Chair
    Bobby Bowling 
    K. Nicole Flores
    George Littlejohn
    Justin MacDonald
© 2014 All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy |
*We do not provide housing. If you are in need of housing related assistance, visit the following link: HELP FOR TEXANS